You have the right to remain silent
Anything you say will not help

Everything you know
Everything you think
Will be useless
Will be useless

Nothing will be like a day was
Without a shadow of the past
Never know who you fucking are
Who you are?

Who you ever been?
You`ll never know

Memoryless ...cursed by human beings
Memoryless ...life is an expensive shit


from I am Alive Fucking Dead, released April 9, 2011


all rights reserved



DEUSCASTIGA Rio De Janeiro, Brazil

Deus Castiga is a grindcore band from Rio de Janeiro, Brazil, started in 2006 only to test new sound equipment at the own studio. Today the band smash the ears and distil a heavy/insane grindcore with a little pinch of death metal... ENJOY IT!!!

Thiago Paiva(Drums);
Rafael Parra(Guitars);
Fabiano Klotz(Bass);
Anderson Ferracini(Vocals).
... more

contact / help


Streaming and
Download help